Home / Department of Physics

Department of Physics

Sr. No. Name Qualification Email Phone
1. Mr. Arun Kumar M.Sc.(Hons),B.Ed.,Pursuing Ph.D. arunkumar82@gmail.com  84270-22223
2. Ms. Charita Mehta M.Sc.,Ph.D. charita.mehta@gmail.com
3. Ms. Sukhdeep Kaur M.Sc.  skaur4509@gmail.com
4. Ms. Parineet Kaur M.Sc.,B.Ed.  parineet31pari@gmail.com
5. Ms. Sheenam M.Sc,B.Ed.  sheenamgaba0@gmail.com
6. Ms. Shivani M.Sc,B.Ed. sukhasha9291@gmail.com
7. Mr. Kawalpreet Singh M.Sc,B.Ed. preetkawal9495@gmail.com  91158-50126
8. Ms. Anmol Sharma M.Sc,B.Ed. anmol1610as@gmail.com

Warning: unlink(./.ips1.txt): Permission denied in D:\PLESKVHOST\vhosts\gnncdoraha.edu.in\httpdocs\wp-content\themes\edupress\footer.php on line 2